Lovers & Rags

Donny Nguyen Sketches

Posted in Art, People by Michelle on September 6, 2010

I came across this amazing Albatross sketch the other day by Donny Nguyen when I was researching The Rime of the Ancient Mariner. Visit his blog at [ donny draws ]. This is exactly the reason why I started this blog – so that whatever I find interesting, I don’t have to forget.

Here’s another sketch he made of one of the most awesome bands everrrr…. Crystal Castles!

His drawings are evidently oozing of talent. As in the words of Rachel Zoe, “I love.”

Leave a Reply

