Lovers & Rags

McQueen’s Patchwork Calamity Sneakers

Posted in Shoes by Michelle on February 19, 2010

I’m not a sneaker person. The only pairs I have are…. black Rebook soccer sneakers that hurt, classic Pumas that are falling apart, Nike Shox that I “work out” in (i.e. walking to the supermarket), unworn tweed herringbone Converse’s that are too big, classic white Keds-like flats I bought from Target, and slip on Vans that are somewhere in Jersey.

Those Vans revolutionized my feelings for sneakers. I need to replace them! Possibly? With these??

At £315.00, probably not.

(Via Hypebeast)

Leave a Reply

