Lovers & Rags

Mad Hatter with a twist

Posted in Costumes by Michelle on October 8, 2009

I’ve always wanted to be the Mad Hatter for Halloween but never had the chance. As you know… packaged costumes are of B-A-D quality. I came across this costume by deliciousmalicious which gave me ideas:

It’s a skirt, shirt, and corset combo as she points out. I love her tights and the serrated knife adds a great touch of twisted-ness. Okay, I’m totally sold.

It was either the Mad Hatter or Kristen Stewart giving bad interviews. Kristen Stewart, you don’t make it easy to sound so… . . . Ok I can’t think of a nicer word than ‘retarded.’ Can ‘strange’ possibly suffice? Ok, that was mean. Sorry…

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. liz said, on May 25, 2010 at 2:33 am

    Hi! I’m really desperate to get a hold of that picture if you have it in large so i may see the details please send it to me if possible thanks!!


Leave a Reply

